Medical staff:

Dr. Rebecca Arthur
Secretary: Taysha
Phone: 416-586-4800 Ext. 5266

Dr. Crystal Chan
Secretary: Kathryn
Phone: 416-586-4800 Ext. 6024

Dr. Ellen Greenblatt
Secretary: Shatila
Phone: 416-586-4800 Ext. 5046

Dr. Claire Jones
Secretary: Michelle
Phone: 416-586-4800 Ext. 8554

Dr. Kimberly Liu
Secretary: Taysha
Phone: 416-586-4800 Ext. 5367

Dr. Miguel Russo
Secretary: Elizabeth
Phone: 416-586-4800 Ext. 5716

Dr. Heather Shapiro
Secretary: Angela
Phone: 416-586-4800 Ext. 4994


Dr. Arielle Cantor
Dr. Salina Kanji
Dr. Mohammad Albar
Dr. Vanessa Bacal
Dr. Tamara Abraham

Social Worker:
Jodi Goldstein, BEd, MSW, RSW

Genetic Counselors:
Diane Myles Reid, MSc, CGC
Alina Bielak, MSc

Nurse Practitioner:
Eileen McMahon, RN(EC), MN, PNC(C)

Clinical Research:
Michelle Shin, MSc

Mount Sinai Fertility employs a large staff of friendly and experienced Registered Nurses


Scot Hamilton
Laboratory and Scientific Director

Pat Chronis-Brown
Laboratory Manager

Laboratory staff consists of a dedicated team of embryologists, andrologists, and administrative staff


Julie Tagi
Clinical Director

Seema Rahim
Clinical Educator

Irene Koo
Senior Quality and Safety Manager

Administrative staff are an important part of the care team